Grazie! Italian Wrapping Paper Thank You Cards

My sister manages Sally Bourne Interiors, a interior design store in London, and sometimes sends me fun little wrapping paper remnants from the shop. I like to use these to make cards. Here are a number of thank you cards I made with some of the red and green paper she sent.

I used a variety of Stampin Up sets including “Art of Life” and “All the Best”. I also went back to my Portland roots and  put a bird on it with the Stampin Up bird punch. Which is one of my very favorite crafting tools. I love me some embossing so I embossed stamps and the paper on most these cards.  I am excited to make more cards with these beautiful papers!

Leave a Reply

